CAREL SOUTH AFRICA

CAPE TOWN

BRANCH OFFICE

15 Prestige Business Park, Democracy Way, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, 7441

021 552 1006

 

JOHANNESBURG

HEAD OFFICE

Unit 5, Capital Hill Industrial Park, Le Roux Ave &, Morkels Cl, Halfway House, Midrand, 1685

011 805 1558

DURBAN

BRANCH OFFICE

Springfield, 35 Intersite Ave, Umgeni Business Park, Durban, 4001

031 171 0210

MEET THE TEAM

Fred Penhall

Managing Director

fred.penhall@carel.com

Neville Coumbis

National Sales Manager Refrigeration

neville.coumbis@carel.com

Neville Coumbis

National Sales Manager Refrigeration

neville.coumbis@carel.com

Andrew Damari

National Sales Manager HVAC

andrew.damari@carel.com

Arthur Johnson

Regional Sales Manager Cape Town

arthur.johnson@carel.com

Arthur Johnson

Regional Sales Manager Cape Town

Arthur.johnson@carel.com

Stuart Williams

Regional Sales Manager Durban

Stuart.williams@carel.com

Ben Sieweke

Technical Manager

ben.sieweke@carel.com

Ben Sieweke

Technical Manager

ben.sieweke@carel.com

Jean - Pierre Joubert

Software Manager

jean-pierre.joubert@carel.com

Chet Wentzel

Logistics Manager

chet.wentzel@carel.com

Chet Wentzel

Logistics Manager

chet.wentzel@carel.com

Reshmee Dookie

Financial Director

reshmee.dookie@carel.com

Cookie Dookie

Debtors Controller

cookie.dookie@carel.com

Cookie Dookie

Debtors Controller

cookie.dookie@carel.com

Crissy Naicker

Reception | Creditors Controller

crissy.naicker@carel.com